Skip to content Skip to navigation

NCSS Staff

Lawrence M. Paska, Ph.D.
Executive Director

lpaska@ncss.org
301-850-7451
240-801-6490 cell
bio

Sojan Alex
Staff Accountant
salex@ncss.org
301-850-7654
bio
David Bailor
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
dbailor@ncss.org
301-850-7457
bio
Jennie Bauduy
Senior Editor, Social Education
jbauduy@ncss.org
301 685-6097
bio
Tim Daly
Director of Information Technology
tdaly@ncss.org
301-850-7657
bio
Ashanté Horton
Meetings and Education Program Manager
ahorton@ncss.org
301-850-7456
bio
Steven S. Lapham
Associate Editor
slapham@ncss.org
301-850-7460
bio

Joy Lindsey
Director of Marketing and Membership
jlindsey@ncss.org
301-850-7458
bio

Brenda Luper, CAE
Director of Finance and Administration
bluper@ncss.org
301-850-7452
bio
Victoria Nayiga
Member Engagement Program Manager
vnayiga@ncss.org
301-850-7455
bio
Richard Palmer
Art Director
rpalmer@ncss.org
301-850-7658
bio
Ana Post
Director of Communications
apost@ncss.org
301-850-7655
bio
Angel Robertson
Membership Program Manager
arobertson@ncss.org
301-850-7459
bio

Michael Simpson
Director of Publications and Resources

msimpson@ncss.org
301-850-7453
bio

Nikki Ulrich
Youth Engagement Program Manager
nulrich@ncss.org
301-850-7454
BIO
  Archna Pancholi
Staff Accountant
apancholi@ncss.org